EPCC Minutes September 24, 2009

Attending: Darren Dutto Carolyn Bloyd

Mike Pierce (Phone) Sally Mielke (Phone)

Tony Tovar Colleen Johnson

Ray Brown

Liz Burton Kenn Wheeler

Decisions:

The Committee nominated and voted on the new Chair of EPCC for the 09-10 academic year. The vote came in at a 4 - 4 tie. After further discussion, Darren was selected as Chair and Tony was selected as vice-chair.