

Campus Assembly Classified Staff Representatives 2006-07

Elected Committees

Executive Committee			
Mid term replacement Elected 6/02/06	Kathryn Shorts	05-07	C. Staff
Elected 6/02/06	Rebecca Cross	06-08	C. Staff

Assembly Grievance Committee			
Elected 6/02/06	Cheryl Higgins	06-08	C. Staff

Diversity Committee			
Elected 6/02/06	Dwanee Howard	06-08	C. Staff
Mid term replacement Elected 6/02/06	Kim Sanders	05-07	C. Staff

Standing Committees

Budget and Planning Committee			
Appointed 5/05	Sharon Nelson	05-07 C. Staff	C. Staff
Appointed 5/06	Steve Clements	06-08	C. Staff

Academic Support			
Appointed 5/05	Sharon Porter	05-07 C. Staff	C. Staff
Appointed 5/06	Leslie Smith	06-08	C. Staff

Financial Aid Committee				
Appointed 5/06 Kerry Bullard 06-08 C. Staff				

Student Affairs Committee			
Appointed 11/05	Gretchen Jolly	05-07	C. Staff
Appointed 5/06	Vivian Petersen	06-08	C. Staff

Athletic Committee				
Appointed 5/06 Calvin Davis 06-08 C. Staff				