

EOU Faculty Senate

Agenda

October 4, 2011

- Approval of Minutes (available at http://www.eou.edu/senate/minutes.html)
 - May 3, 2011
 - May 31, 2011
- Introduction of Senate Members
- **President's Update:** Bob Davies
- Provost's Update: Steve Adkison
- Senate Committee Reports and/or Information Items:
 - State of the Senate: Jeff Dense
 - Academic Standards Committee: Chip Ettinger
 - Educational Policy and Curriculum Committee: Sally Mielke
 - Faculty Personnel Committee: Allen Evans
 - University Council: Elwyn Martin
 - Inter-institutional Faculty Senate: Jeff Johnson
- Discussion Items
 - Student Evaluations of Faculty Teaching: Charles Lyons
 - Faculty Release Time: Colleen Johnson
- Public Comment Period
- For the Good of the Order